Blunt Elementary Staff

Juliane Heuertz Juliane.Heuertz@k12.sd.us Secretary
Dionne Heilman Dionne.Heilman@k12.sd.us K
Elizabeth Bourk
Elizabeth.Bourk@k12.sd.us 1st - 3rd 
Randy Pool Randy.Pool@k12.sd.us 4th and 5th
Ruth Carley Ruth.Carley@k12.sd.us Special Education 
 Miranda Grosz Mirand.Grosz@k12.sd.us Aide
Onida: (605) 258-2618
Blunt: (605) 962-6297
500 S 8th St, Onida, SD 57564
©2018 Agar-Blunt-Onida School District