Middle/High School Staff

Teacher E-mail Subject Area
Jackie Aspelin Jackie.Aspelin@k12.sd.us Librarian; Middle School Readding / Social Studies
Laynee Brandt Laynee.Brandt@k12.sd.us Aide 
Brielle Bohle Brielle.Bohle@k12.sd.us Language Arts 
Monette Clark  Monette.Clark@k12.sd.us Aide
Lisa Handcock Lisa.Handcock@k12.sd.us 6th-8th Math / 6th Reading
Cherie Hill  Cherie.Hill@k12.sd.us Special Education 
Brittney Hockenbary Brittney.Hockenbary@k12.sd.us MS Math/Science
April Kelly April.Kelly@k12.sd.us Math  
Vicki Lentz
Vicki.Lentz@k12.sd.us
CTE; Business
Melissa Marshall Melissa.Marshall@k12.sd.us Aide 
Wanda Meyer
Wanda.Meyer@k12.sd.us
Art /Graphic Arts/ Sociology
Hayley Miller
Hayley.Miller@k12.sd.us
Math and Science
Penny Norris Penny.Norris@k12.sd.us Aide
Erica Paxton
Erica.Paxton@k12.sd.us
Band/Chorus 
Jamie Pullman Jamie.Spencer-Pullman@k12.sd.us Special Education Aide
Andy Schmahl Andy.Schmahl@k12.sd.us Vo-Ag / Ag Business
Tracy Scott Tracy.Scott@k12.sd.us Language Arts; Spanish
Lynn Senftner Lynn.Senftner@k12.sd.us 6th Writing/Social Studies/Music
Mark Senftner Mark.Senftner@k12.sd.us Computers; Elem. P.E.
Katie Stier Katie.Stier@k12.sd.us Special Education 
Mary Jo Stier Mary.Stier@k12.sd.us Administrative Assistant/Campus Administrator
Bea Stough  Bea.Stough@k12.sd.us Middle School Writing/ Special Education  
Brian White Brian.White@k12.sd.us Technology Ed.
Onida: (605) 258-2618
Blunt: (605) 962-6297
500 S 8th St, Onida, SD 57564
©2019 Agar-Blunt-Onida School District