Onida Elementary Staff

Kaycee Hill Kaycee.Hill@k12.sd.us Secretary
Angie Hill Angie.Hill@k12.sd.us Kindergarten
Susie Rilling Susie.Rilling@k12.sd.us 1st Grade
Tracy Wientjes Tracy.Wientjes@k12.sd.us 2nd Grade
Tara White Tara.White@k12.sd.us 3rd Grade
Tom Moore Tom.Moore@k12.sd.us 5th Grade
Jessica Rausch Jessica.rausch@k12.sd.us 4th Grade
Patti Jordre Patti.Jordre@k12.sd.us Title
Lynn Senftner Lynn.Senftner@k12.sd.us Music & Computers
Bridget Ambur Bridget.Ambur@k12.sd.us Speech
Penny Norris Penny.Norris@k12.sd.us Elem. Aide
Christy Bradberry Christy.Bradberry@k12.sd.us Elem. Aide
 Marlee Henrichsen Marlee.Henrichsen Elem. Aide
Onida: (605) 258-2618
Blunt: (605) 962-6297
500 S 8th St, Onida, SD 57564
©2018 Agar-Blunt-Onida School District