Blunt Elementary Staff

Juliane Heuertz Juliane.Heuertz@k12.sd.us Admin. Assistant
Elaine Erickson Elaine.Erickson@k12.sd.us Pre-School & Kindergarten
Maranda Olson Maranda.Olson@k12.sd.us 1st & 2nd Grades
Elizabeth Bourk
Elizabeth.Bourk@k12.sd.us 3rd & 4th Grades
Stacey Meyer Stacey.L.Meyer@k12.sd.us Special Education 
Vivian Foell
Aide 
Marlee Henrichsen Marlee.Henrichsen@k12.sd.us Aide
Joe Savery Joe.Savery@k12.sd.us Custodian 
Onida: (605) 258-2618
Blunt: (605) 962-6297
500 S 8th St, Onida, SD 57564
©2020 Agar-Blunt-Onida School District