Blunt Elementary Staff

Juliane Heuertz Juliane.Heuertz@k12.sd.us Admin. Assistant
Elaine Erickson Elaine.Erickson@k12.sd.us Pre-School & Kindergarten
Maranda Olson Maranda.Olson@k12.sd.us 1st Grade
Elizabeth Bourk
Elizabeth.Bourk@k12.sd.us 2nd & 3rd & 4th Grades
Stacey Meyer Stacey.L.Meyer@k12.sd.us Special Education 
Vivian Foell Vivian.Foell@k12.sd.us Para
Randy Pool Randy.Pool@k12.sd.us Para
Elizabeth Solem   Para
Deb Snyder Deb.Snyder@k12.sd.us School Counselor
Onida: (605) 258-2618
Blunt: (605) 962-6297
500 S 8th St, Onida, SD 57564
©2021 Agar-Blunt-Onida School District