Onida Elementary Staff

Kaycee Hill Kaycee.Hill@k12.sd.us Admin. Assistant
Angie Hill Angie.Hill@k12.sd.us Kindergarten
Susie Rilling Susie.Rilling@k12.sd.us 1st Grade
Tracy Wientjes Tracy.Wientjes@k12.sd.us 2nd Grade
Tara White Tara.White@k12.sd.us 3rd Grade
Jessica Rausch Jessica.Rausch@k12.sd.us 4th Grade
Tom Moore Tom.Moore@k12.sd.us  5th Grade
Patti Jordre Patti.Jordre@k12.sd.us Title
Lynn Senftner Lynn.Senftner@k12.sd.us Music & Computers
Mark Senftner Mark.Senftner@k12.sd.us Physical Education
Bridget Ambur Bridget.Ambur@k12.sd.us Speech
Jackie Aspelin Jackie.Aspelin@k12.sd.us Librarian/ELL
Bea Stough Bea.Stough@k12.sd.us Special Education 
Christy Bradberry Christy.Bradberry@k12.sd.us Elem. Aide
Krystal Nikolas Marlee.Henrichsen@k12.sd.us Elem. Aide
Onida: (605) 258-2618
Blunt: (605) 962-6297
500 S 8th St, Onida, SD 57564
©2020 Agar-Blunt-Onida School District